The affairs of Sheng Hong Arts Institute are managed by a Management Committee guided by the Constitution of SHAI.  All Management Committee members serve on a voluntary basis without receiving any form of remuneration.

The 7th Management Committee (2021 to 2023)

Mr Tan Thiam Lye BBM(L)      President

Mr Soon Cheok Kah               Honorary Secretary

Mr Tan Chee Wee Aaron        Honorary Treasurer

Mr Tan Tee Sea BBM              Vice-President

Mr Law Ah Tee PB                  Assistant Hon. Secretary

Mr Goh Beng Chey                 Assistant Hon. Treasurer

Committee Member

Mr Tan Choo Kwee

Mr Tan Bok Soon

Mr Tan Eng Wat

Mr Tan Chee Meng


Internal Auditors

Mr Benjamin Tan Xianda

Mr Ong Kah Lock